Chimnwendum
2 min readMar 16, 2022

--

Why I think you are amazing.

Do you know that during coitus about 300 million sperm are deposited in the woman’s body and if you are not a twin, you are the one that won the race? How mind-blowing is that?

Do you know that the average Nigerian, thinks living in Nigeria is hard but we keep living anyway, how amazing is that?

Do you know that no one on God’s green earth can be like you? They may look like you but they can never be you, please clap for yourself you deserve an accolade.

I could mention 100 reasons why you are amazing and I don’t even know you and I don’t need to.

In case you didn’t get the memo I am saying YOU ARE AMAZING! Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise, don’t let that voice in your head tell you otherwise.

Yeah, shit happens but that doesn’t make you less amazing. So here is a 🥂 for you and me, we are amazing.

--

--